Week 1

As Heather’s world turns upside down, her friends wrap their heads around her unexpected news.

Episode 1

Week 2

The friends rally round Heather and Pip’s chaotic love life proves a welcome distraction.

Episode 2

Week 3

Heather’s relationship is rocked and a sudden turn of events leave Jo, Lisa and Pip wondering what to do for the best.

Episode 3

Week 4

The friends hatch a plan. Heather takes control.

Episode 4

Week 5

With newfound optimism, Heather channels her energy into Jo’s birthday celebrations.

Episode 5

Week 6

Heather makes an important decision about the future and her friends reveal a surprise that’s been in the making for weeks.

Episode 6

A note from Breast Cancer Now

The Chat contains adult themes and language.